Customer Reviews

5 star ratingRamon installed a tankless water heater, re-routed water lines for my washing machine, moved some drains, and ran a water line for my refrigerator.  His communication was great and there were no surprise costs or issues.  He worked nonstop and completed all of the work in one day.   He guarantees his work and has good customer service.   I would recommend his services and would use him again in the future.

Cliff D. Avatar
Cliff D.
1/31/2020

5 star ratingVery fast and extremely knowledgeable. Great price. Can't ask for anything more. Would definitely reccomended and use their services again.

Amber C. Avatar
Amber C.
5/07/2020

5 star ratingI had a leak in the pan of my evaporative cooler caused by my own stupidity (oops) and found Ramon's company on Yelp. I called him and relayed the info to him over the phone, and he was able to arrive within about an hour.  He was knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient while installing a shut-off valve in the supply line to the EC.Thanks again, Ramon!

Sonic M. Avatar
Sonic M.
2/19/2019

5 star ratingHad some issues with kitchen sink clogging. Called Tri-City after locating them here on yelp. They were able to come out the quickest and got me sink working again. Very professional and on time. Answered all my plumbing questions. I would definitely use again and recommend

Eric R. Avatar
Eric R.
4/19/2020

5 star ratingMy husband called after hour Ramon came within 30 minutes he started the job and diagnosed the problem he was honest and he gave out informations which help us to decide on the direction we have to take we were glad that we called and asked for his service.

Zonhua G. Avatar
Zonhua G.
2/17/2019

5 star ratingRamon is wonderful. My parents had previously used him to unclog a drain back in January and raved about his professionalism and quality of work. As a woman with rediciculxously long hair that completely blocked my drain... he was a godsend. He came within 20 min of me calling ( very speedy )and fixed my clogged drain in minutes! Even gave me  tips on how to prevent future clogs. Thank you Ramon for such an excellent job. I will be referring your services out to all of my friends and family.

Janelle O. Avatar
Janelle O.
3/20/2018

5 star ratingI normally do all my home repairs myself but tonight was one of those nights where I was unprepared for my plumbing emergency. I called Ramon and he was available to come immediately which was amazing! He not only took the time to further educate me on preventing future problems but he worked quickly and efficiently and fixed the plumbing problem. He was also very professional and I could clearly see he knew what he was doing. If you ever need any type of plumbing issue fixed or diagnosed I truly recommend calling Ramon! Thank you very much!

Elias B. Avatar
Elias B.
12/26/2019

5 star ratingRamon was great! He called me when he was on his way, and he arrived promptly. He checked out my shower and tub drains. Got them working despite being told it was the Ptrap. He also took his time cleaning out the kitchen pipes. I appreciate him explaining what he was doing. He was really helpful. He works hard and is very honest. Call Ramon for all your plumbing needs!!

Carley H. Avatar
Carley H.
5/24/2019

5 star ratingRamon has great communication and customer service. He was prompt and completed the work as promised. Ramon completed the hydro jetting and his prices are the best around. I have this service completed yearly and will continue to use this company. His equipment is great and showed damage in the main line and he provided solutions to fix it in the near future.

Andrew E. Avatar
Andrew E.
11/03/2020

5 star ratingExtremely happy with the service i was provided.  I called last night around 7pm and they were able to come out early next day.  Friendly and professional.  Quickly explained the process and pricing.  And before i know it the job was done.  Would definitely recommend and use this company again.

Sylina Y. Avatar
Sylina Y.
4/28/2020

5 star ratingHe did a awesome job! I thought I was going to need to buy a new toilet but he pulled out a marker that was caught in the toilet! Got it done in just a few minutes couldn't be happier!

Jason R. Avatar
Jason R.
5/21/2018

5 star ratingRamon is the best in the business!  I've dealt with multiple plumbers over the years, and nobody compares to the quality service that Ramon gives.  You won't find better quality or a better price than what Ramon provides.  I won't use anyone else in the future for plumbing services.

Mike D. Avatar
Mike D.
8/17/2019

5 star ratingRamon provided excellent service for us! He responded quickly and fixed our plumbing issue as economically as possible, doing all he could to save us money. We really appreciated his help and we're so glad we came across his business on Yelp!

Kristin Z. Avatar
Kristin Z.
3/14/2019

5 star ratingRamon was prompt, polite and very professional. His recommendations and prices were honest and affordable.  He quickly cleared a large root that had caused a sewer line blockage and installed a new toilet that looks great. Would definitely call him a again for any future needs.

Scott A. Avatar
Scott A.
7/02/2018

5 star ratingThis company is amazing. They are honest, quick, helpful, and friendly. If you're looking for a plumber seriously this is the right choice. We needed our entire house repiped, and over the course of the week they made sure that we always had at least one bathroom's water on. They only had to turn the water off completely for one day. Ramon is amazing but so is everyone else who came out to help.

Lauren R. Avatar
Lauren R.
7/27/2018

5 star ratingRamon was very prompt and professional. We called him on a Saturday night and he was here within the hour to clean our sewage main line and run his camera to make sure we wouldn't have any more problems. I really recommend his company and will definitely use his services in the future.

Ricardo C. Avatar
Ricardo C.
7/01/2018

5 star ratingRamon did a great job. Arrived on time, didn't try to up sell us on any "required " services, cleaned up when he was done, and most importantly, charged exactly what he quoted!! Hit him up, he's a stand up guy and runs a great business.

Joe G. Avatar
Joe G.
3/23/2020

5 star ratingRamon came to our home on short notice to install some new bathroom sink fixtures.  Once there he took his time to help us with some additional items that we had forgot to tell him about.  He is very respectful, timely, and reasonably priced.  We will use his services again whenever we need a plumber.

A C. Avatar
A C.
3/27/2018

5 star ratingRamon rocks. Nice, smart and doesn't suggest services you don't need. Responsive, dependable and fully thinks the situation through so you get a real solution. I rarely give great reviews and Tri-City rocks!

Lindsay W. Avatar
Lindsay W.
2/07/2019

5 star ratingTri-city plumbing gets the job done. They are very professional and responsive. We have used their services on a number of occasions. They are trustworthy and reliable. They installed out tankless water heater, serviced our main line, and worked on a slab leak and added clearance lines. I highly recommend them!

Claudia M. Avatar
Claudia M.
12/29/2019

5 star ratingI am a repeat customer.  Ramon went above and beyond to address my plumbing issues with the house.  He was honest and shows amazing integrity...and he is a great guy as well.  His work and he are exceptional!!!  You don't need to look anywhere else for a great plumber...

Kent C. Avatar
Kent C.
11/24/2019

5 star ratingI contacted them and got a quick response, Ramon was out within an hour and was able to quickly diagnose the issue we were having with our sink. He was very courteous, reasonably priced, and gave me tips to avoid having the same issue with the sink in the future. Will definitely be using this service again if the need arises! Although hopefully I will not have to because of his helpful tips. 10/10 recommend.

Ellie T. Avatar
Ellie T.
7/17/2019

5 star ratingThis company does the best work!! So honest, professional, fair, awesome customer service with great communication and does excellent work! We had originally gone with a different company who got a piece of their equipment stuck in our shower pipes and were trying to charge us lots of extra money to knock down walls and basically redo our whole bathroom to fix the problem they'd caused. Called Ramon to get a second opinion and he fixed the problem in less than 5 minutes!! So grateful to him and this company for saving us money, good honest work & rescuing is from a different plumbers dishonest and bad work. Thank you so much!!! You guys are the absolute best and we will recommend you to all our friends and family:)

P M. Avatar
P M.
8/29/2018

5 star ratingRamon was very professional and quickly fixed our main drain plug. His costs are very reasonable as well. I highly recommend him!

Charles F. Avatar
Charles F.
9/18/2018

5 star ratingRamon was awesome! Great job on my very old plumbing and appropriately priced. He arrived quickly, assessed the situation and came back the next day. He was able to finish the 2 jobs I had in less than 2 hours and he didn't try to "up sale" me anything. Highly recommended!

BellaDeuce S. Avatar
BellaDeuce S.
4/21/2020

5 star ratingCalled Ramon and he came right out and fixed my hot water heater for under $ 200.00 dollars. I called another place and was told that " We don't work on hot water heaters older than 8 years old". My unit was 9 years old. That company wanted to sell me a Brand New Unit for $ 1500.00 dollars. I didn't need a new unit. All I needed was one little part. Thank you Ramon for coming out fixing my hot water heater. When I do need a new unit, I am DEFINITELY CALLING YOU. THANK YOU FOR BEING HONEST.

Brandy S. Avatar
Brandy S.
9/04/2018

5 star rating5 stars! Ramon installed a toilet for us. He showed up on time, was polite, wore a mask, did the job promptly and cost was about the same as estimate (which was very reasonable). What more could you ask for! Will use this company for any additional plumbing needs.

Jonathan M. Avatar
Jonathan M.
10/02/2020

5 star ratingRamon from Tri City , is very experienced , and clean . Also he tells you what he is doing and explains how to prevent it in the future . Very nice person

Larry S. Avatar
Larry S.
10/15/2019

5 star ratingRamon fixed my sewage backup at a very low cost. He ran into some difficulty and his price never went up past his initial estimate.

David C. Avatar
David C.
8/09/2018

5 star ratingIf I could give more stars  I would . Ramon / Tri City Plumbing did a awesome job. Ramona responded to me on a Sunday and we made arrangements to have the work done on Monday. He notified me when he was on his way showed up and went right to work. Ramona quickly resolved what was a major issue for me however was a quick and easy solution for Ramon. I can't recommend this company enough. Truly professional and 100 percent honest and reliable.

Jeffeye G. Avatar
Jeffeye G.
12/09/2019

5 star ratingThanks for coming out  & finishing up so promptly. You do good work & will be calling you next time I need a plumber.

Robert R. Avatar
Robert R.
9/06/2019

5 star ratingNeeded a plumber rather quickly and checked in with Yelp, like I always do.  Ramon responded and we made an appointment for the next day.  He gave me a price over yelp messaging and when he showed up, on-time, he stuck with his price. The job was rather simple, but I just didn't have time to do it myself. Ramon was done in an hour, cleaned up and left.  The following day, we had a question about the job he completed.  Ramon returned without complaint and spent an additional 20 minutes going over our questions and such.  I would use Ramon again if I find myself in a pinch for time and need a job to get done asap.

Jeffrey R. Avatar
Jeffrey R.
4/06/2018

5 star rating...I am so very pleased with this company.. The Timeframe, Price, and Service... And on a Sunday.. We have been without water since yesterday.. And this Hot weather. We dont even have air conditioning. My 2 lil girls and I had water to stay cool.. And Now its back on .... thank you so much from me and my family. would definitely recommend this place.

L N. Avatar
L N.
8/12/2018

5 star ratingI left my number on Yelp for 4 different plumbing companies on a Sunday. Our main shower was not draining properly after we had tried all the usual DIY tactics. Ramon called right away (no one else called) and he asked if it was an emergency. I said no so he said he would call in the morning for directions to our house. He came before 9 AM and fixed the drain with his handy machine and was gone in 15 minutes...all for $75. We haven't had a plumber come to our house that promptly and at a decent price in 20 years or more. We will call him again as he is an excellent business man. His Tri-City company will grow through his work ethic and customer service I am sure!

Sally S. Avatar
Sally S.
7/01/2018

5 star ratingI called Ramon at Tri City Plumbing to check out my water heater at 8AM. He asked for my address and told me he would be out within the hour. He showed up shortly thereafter. He explained the issues with the water heater and why it needed to be completely replaced. He was very professional and gave me a fair price to do the work and said he could do it immediately. He was done around 11AM and did a nice clean install. Thank you Ramon...Job well done sir!

Seth B. Avatar
Seth B.
8/13/2020

5 star ratingLove the professionalism and honesty. Calls ahead to confirm appointments, shows up on time, good prices, and gives great advice. Thanks for everything you do!

Mr W. Avatar
Mr W.
5/02/2020

5 star ratingExcellent service, honest and quality work!  Contacted this company for a leak I had coming from my tankless water heater.  They were able to provide me with same day service at a reasonable price.  The technician was respectful and informative, he was able to complete the repair fast and did a great job.  Will definitely use this company in the future for plumbing services needed.   Thank you Tri-City plumbing!

Joseph B. Avatar
Joseph B.
8/29/2020

5 star ratingOne of best experiences I've had with a plumber. I've used the bigger names in the past, but I read the reviews about personal and courteous service so I decided to call. Ramon picked up in seconds and was working on the repair in about 30 minutes. Prices were reasonable and there was absolutely no up-selling or pressure to do anything. Will definitely use Ramon again.

Erick U. Avatar
Erick U.
7/05/2019

5 star ratingI was very pleased with their services. Ramon came out the next day after I contacted him. He did not charge for coming out to diagnose the problem. I had a very minor problem with my water heater and he was able to make it all better. He was kind and courteous. The price was also more affordable than others who both charged a fee to come look at the problem and who quoted me without first coming to see the problem.

Ruth N. Avatar
Ruth N.
6/19/2019

5 star ratingGreat and friendly service ! Came in and solved our problem quickly and efficiently. While not trying to oversell me.

Krystal S. Avatar
Krystal S.
5/16/2018

5 star ratingThey showed up on a timely matter and replace my shut off valve within 30 minutes. Very courteous, friendly and they did it for a very reasonable price. Highly recommended. Thanks Ramon!

Ryan V. Avatar
Ryan V.
7/30/2019

5 star ratingRamon is professional and explained what was causing the problem as well as what was needed to fix it. He also installed a faucet and was prompt and helpful. We will definitely call Ramon the next time we need help.

Kimberly K. Avatar
Kimberly K.
8/02/2018

5 star ratingI 100% recommend Tri-City plumbing! Reasonable price, on time, easy to get a quick appointment, and communicative. Ramon replaced a toilet for me and went the extra mile to make sure it was done the right way (took some repairs to my very old, damaged infrastructure and some extra time). I will definitely call him for future plumbing needs.

Natalie O. Avatar
Natalie O.
6/21/2018

5 star ratingThe plumber that came to our house was knowledgeable and courteous.  He needed to cut open the wall to expose to pipe. He was careful to cut a small square so that I could tape it later instead of pounding the drywall out.

Michael P. Avatar
Michael P.
8/18/2018

5 star ratingRamon is the man! He was professional and made space in his already booked up schedule to come out to check on some flooded piping. I'd recommend Tri-City plumbing when you're in a real bind and need quality work fast! 10/10!

Jessica T. Avatar
Jessica T.
8/07/2019

5 star ratingPrompt & very professional. I've been in construction for 30 plus years and was impressed by all aspects from the beginning process to the end of the job. Will always utilize this company when needed.

Wayne J. Avatar
Wayne J.
7/09/2018

5 star ratingI had my toilet overflow this morning while getting ready for work. I didn't notice it until 20-30 minutes later. In that time, the water leaked downstairs into my kitchen. I called a plumber at 7 a.m. who said he wouldn't be available until the evening. That same plumber also said he would not have the equipment for the job. I found Ramon on Yelp, he had very good reviews. He said he would be available around 9-10 a.m. As promised, he showed up before 10. He appeared to be honest and trustworthy. He fixed my issue and gave me recommendations for preventative measures. He was also reasonably priced. I will be recommending him and using him for all my plumbing in the future.

Nina H. Avatar
Nina H.
6/22/2020

5 star ratingHad a broken Garbage Disposal , Ramon responded quickly and had it replaced and changed in no time at all. Price was fair. And finished job was amazing . Would recommend to anyone needing plumbing services.

Roberto N. Avatar
Roberto N.
6/06/2020

5 star ratingRamon was awesome!  He was timely, professional and honest!  He explained what needed to be done and how much it would be. I figured it would cost me a pretty penny knowing the shower valve and cover were old.  He fixed the shower leak, shower valve and the drain cover all in about and 1.5 hours.  I highly recommend Tri-Ciry plumbing! Will definitely use them for any future plumbing problems!

Rae T. Avatar
Rae T.
6/03/2019

5 star ratingRamon was amazing. He was quick, friendly, and professional. The price was extremely fair. I will definitely call him for all future plumbing needs.

Cookie C. Avatar
Cookie C.
7/12/2020

5 star ratingGreat service. Ramon responded quickly and was very knowledgeable. He took the time to listen, understand our problem, and explain his recommendation. Solved our problem and at a reasonable price. We will use this service again. Thank you Ramon!

Stacey G. Avatar
Stacey G.
4/30/2018

5 star ratingRoman came day after Christmas to install a toilet and faucet and did a great job. I normally do thing myself but I'm getting to old for climbing under kitchen sinks. ;-) I replace the toilet myself once already but didn't like it so since I was going to have a plumber change faucet had him change toilet also. I always go online to check what the average prices for fixing stuff is and Tri-City charge me what I expected so I had no surprises on price people have to make a living. If it was more then average for this type  of work I would said no but Roman got the job done and wife is happy. :-) One last thing I probably could've found somebody cheap unlicensed plumber but I will always pay a little more for a license plumber or contractor it's safer.

Jeff R. Avatar
Jeff R.
12/28/2018

5 star ratingContacted Ramon around 10 am with our drainage issue. He arrived in under 2 hours and quickly fixed our issue.

Jennifer E. Avatar
Jennifer E.
11/12/2019

5 star ratingWow....what a find!! My kitchen sink surprised me by not draining "all of a sudden". I was able to get an appointment right away. Ramon explained everything he did and educated me about things which have puzzled me. He is very skilled, very personable and his service was very reasonably priced. What a wonderful combination of attributes for a company to offer! I am looking forward to him returning in the near future to address some other issues.

S J. Avatar
S J.
1/14/2019

5 star ratingExcellent, efficient, quick service! Highly recommend Ramon and his company. I will definitely call him in the future for any plumbing troubles. Thank you Ramon for great quality service.

Lori R. Avatar
Lori R.
7/26/2018

5 star ratingRamon is my hero. Straight up. After almost 2 years and 7 or more plumbers on the mountain flaked on me + gave me outrageous estimates on how long the job would take to complete and price, Ramon came to my rescue! He finished a leak detection and repair in my main line in 3 hours. Super professional, punctual, and friendly. I will never use another plumber and highly recommend Tri City Plumbing to everyone.

Vivian K. Avatar
Vivian K.
12/13/2019

5 star ratingI got a couple different quotes for our water heater that was not working. The other company insisted I needed to replace the entire unit (over $1000) even when I pushed for the specific issue. When Ramon came, he was really upfront about the issue and about what my different options were. He called a parts shop right then to see if they had what he needed, and gave me a competitive quote. A different technician from Tri City Plumbing came out later to fix it and I was equally happy with him. Ramon saved me over $1000 and has my confidence and business for any future needs. Thank you!

Brett K. Avatar
Brett K.
9/18/2020

5 star ratingFantastic service. Ramon and Jerry responded very quickly to my needs. Friendly and efficient. I put them in my contact list for any further plumbing needs. I would highly recommend them.

Nancy E. Avatar
Nancy E.
7/21/2020

5 star ratingI got Ramon's info in yelp. He responded quickly with reasonable quote to snake a laundry drain $75.00. He was on time. He explained what he will do and finished in 30- 45 min. Ramon is friendly polite. I also wanted him to quote me another plumbing job He went to get his foot covers to get in the houseThe quote was reasonable for the jobI believe I will keep calling Ramon for any plumbing needs

e n. Avatar
e n.
5/08/2018

5 star ratingCalled Tri-City Plumbing because we had a leak under our kitchen sink. I sent a message using Yelp and got a response within minutes. I was able to send pictures of our problem and get a quote. I then scheduled an appointment and a Plumber was out here within 3 days which I agreed with. My husband handled everything and he was very impressed with the customer service and how professional Ramon was. We love our new kitchen faucet and we are very grateful we have found a Plumber we can trust. We will definitely keep them on speed dial for our plumbing needs.

Sharon F. Avatar
Sharon F.
11/21/2019

5 star ratingRamon from Tri-city plumbing does an awesome job. He is very professional and personable. We had a pipe issue on a Friday night and he was available on short notice to evaluate the situation.  He came back the next morning to fix the problem.  His prices are reasonable. We will continue to call him for our plumbing needs.

Dawn M. Avatar
Dawn M.
12/08/2018

5 star ratingRamon, owner of Tri-City Plumbing&Rooter Services, came out to fix our toilet problems and replace kitchen faucet. He was able to diagnose and fix the problems swiftly. I found him to be a good communicator, honest, sincere, and reliable. I appreciate his services and will use him again. Thank you Ramon!!!

Bob Q. Avatar
Bob Q.
9/16/2018

5 star ratingThe we're the fastest to respond to my request and the lowest prices. I've use this company twice now to snake my drain from the house to the sewer. They were fast, did a complete job, and were the best priced. I will call them first any time in the future when I need a plumber.

Dave S. Avatar
Dave S.
8/12/2019

5 star ratingI highly recommend Tri-City Plumbing.  So, you need a plumber and you're surfing Yelp to figure out who on this list you're going to call.  I get it.  That was me.  After calling a couple of other plumbers and being told, "I need to come over and see it before I give you an estimate," I reached out to Tri-City and received a quick response from Ramon.  I explained the problem and got an estimate on the spot.  The proposed plan of action for resolving the problem was clearly explained to me.  No ridiculous promises were made.  No games.  Communication was excellent.  Ramon showed up on time the next day, went to work, and resolved the problem.  I received honest work for an honest charge.  I appreciate that, and I think you will, too.

Alvin R. Avatar
Alvin R.
5/06/2020

5 star ratingBecause of the restrictions, I had to cut my own hair. After my haircut, I had to clean my sink. I accidentally created a problem with my the plug for the drain. I freaked out because I did not want a sink full of hair and water. I seeked out help and the owner Ramon helped me ASAP. Within minutes. Such a great and easy person to deal with. If i ever have a plumbing need again I will go to them. Thank you!!

Noah L. Avatar
Noah L.
4/16/2020

5 star ratingI've been a home owner for about ten years and my house tends to give surprises when repairs are being completed . These guys were honest and took the time to explain the job. Very professional and timely.

Paul R. Avatar
Paul R.
8/22/2019

5 star ratingRamon came to my home to fix what I was hoping was a routine plugged toilet, he explained possible scenarios and he showed the problem (roots!!!) via sewer line camera,Ramon was able to fix the problem,it definitely wasn't easy! Thanks again Ramon! Definitely will use your company again.

L C. Avatar
L C.
4/03/2020

5 star ratingRamon and Aaron were great. Took care of our water heater issue and kept us up to date. There was some service charges which caught me off guard, but they were well worth the completion....Thanks

Sal B. Avatar
Sal B.
10/11/2019

5 star ratingExcellent service. Ramon came outRight away to replace my water heater. The whole process was fast and went smoothly. It was after hours but he went back to the shop to get me a water heater and came back shortly after instead of me having to wait until the next day. He explained everything afterwards and pricing was reasonable. I will definitely use tri-city plumbing again in the future

Matt H. Avatar
Matt H.
1/09/2019

5 star ratingRamon is a straight up guy who does great work, communicates well and is lightning fast. He serviced our water heater and fixed an underground leak to our water main. Highly recommend.

Joshua N. Avatar
Joshua N.
5/03/2020

5 star ratingGreat response to "no water to the house" situation.  Super efficient, good rate and very reassuring while he was working.  I will keep his number handy and would definitely recommend his services to anyone who asks.  Thanks, Ramon.  Well Done!

Patti P. Avatar
Patti P.
1/29/2019

5 star ratingI am so happy with the service and professionalism from Tri city plumbing! They came out with short notice to help with a dishwasher issue. They were so good I had them come back to replace my shower faucets!! I will definitely be using their services in the future! Thanks again!!

Danielle R. Avatar
Danielle R.
7/15/2020

5 star ratingRamon Rincon arrived at the time he said he would, explained what would be done, gave a very fair price and snaked my shower due to water was backing up.  Cost $75.00 out the door, I've had other plumbing companies charge $125.00 to do the same job.  Will always call Ramon for our plumbing needs.

Bob S. Avatar
Bob S.
5/30/2018

5 star ratingRamon does a great job. He fixed our kitchen sink sprayer for us and was reasonably priced. Very nice young family man.  We plan to use him again for some bigger jobs.

Kathleen N. Avatar
Kathleen N.
1/03/2020

5 star ratingf your house is older than a year old and you have not flushed your hot water heater and changed your filter, you may want to seriously consider doing so.  Just to keep your warranty active.  They require an annual flushing as well, unless you have filtered water. Then it's recommended every 5 years.  I just had mine done.  I called around and the prices were somewhat costly. This guy Ramon Rincon ( Tri-City Plumbing & Rooter Service)was very professional, reasonable, and educated me on the work completed.  Give him a call, to have yours serviced.

Sonny E. Avatar
Sonny E.
7/20/2019

5 star ratingI highly recommend Tri-City Plumbing. When the tank of our toilet cracked, the first plumber I calIed didn't answer or return my call. After an hour, I thought I might have to call an emergency plumber.  I saw Tri-City at the top of the Yelp reviews, and called. Ramon came out the same day and installed a new one for a very fair price. He also fixed another faucet. He's our first and last call, from now on.

Barbara T. Avatar
Barbara T.
6/24/2019

5 star ratingRamon is seriously the best! He was kind, professional, knowledgeable, and prompt. And he practiced social distancing safety measures when he came. And he left my house clean! He also educated us on how we can prevent and diagnose future issues.

Alexandria S. Avatar
Alexandria S.
4/27/2020

5 star ratingDecided to call Ramon after another plumbing company told me I had to spend more to fix my drain. He took care of my sink & plumbing issues cheaper & more efficient then anyone I had called. He even redid my pipes underneath my sink & any other issues I had. Highly recommended for anyone with plumbing issues. Will definitely go to him again for any of my future issues.

Eric C. Avatar
Eric C.
2/21/2019

5 star ratingI originally called one of the bigger companies to come fix a leaking toilet, and the guy tried to convince me that an immediate $3,000 repair job was necessary to prevent further water damage to the floor. Fortunately I called Ramon for a second opinion, and he told me it was a much simpler and cheaper fix for the toilet itself if I wasn't concerned about the cosmetics of the floor right now. He took the time to explain to me very clearly what caused the leak and what my options were. He did a great job with the repair and seemed very knowledgeable and trustworthy. I will definitely call Ramon again for any future plumbing issues.

Jaimie P. Avatar
Jaimie P.
6/05/2019

5 star ratingI literally just got finished with Ramon about 5 minutes ago, and I have to say, I cannot be more satisfied. My water heater stopped working and Ramon came out on super short notice (on a Saturday afternoon within the hour!); to commend him even more, I live in Walnut and he is not really around the corner, but he did not hesitate to commit and make the trip. He fixed the problem in under 30 minutes and gave me useful information for the future in terms of maintaining my water heater. He could have easily kept that information to himself and just said to call him when problems arise, but he was transparent and forthcoming with helpful tips. The work was top notch, Ramon is the epitome of professionalism, and I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone who would ask. Keep up the good work Ramon!

John V. Avatar
John V.
4/07/2018

5 star ratingRamón answered within minutes and was able to come on the same day, which happened to be a Saturday. He was very professional and besides doing his job, he gave me some tips on how to deal with certain things. I definitely recommend him . If i ever have a problem I will call him again.

Loly I. Avatar
Loly I.
6/10/2020

5 star ratingRamon came quickly and was very friendly and professional.  Snake and camera was done on my sewer line for a good price and he answered all my questions while he worked on the line.Would definitely recommend him and use him again.

Edwin L. Avatar
Edwin L.
6/28/2018

5 star ratingSent a message to Tri City Plumbing to get a quote for a clogged kitchen sink and responded within minutes, scheduled to come out  in the afternoon but  arrived earlier than expected.  Ramon charged exactly what he quoted which was very reasonable.    He's fast and did a great job.   Ramon is very friendly, easy to talk to and answered all our questions.   Asked Ramon for a quote on another project which was also reasonable.   Will be using Tri City  for plumbing problems and  would definitely recommend Ramon.

Florence C. Avatar
Florence C.
4/30/2020

5 star ratingHad an issue with my water softener that had not worked since my brother installed it for me. This company came out and corrected the problem and got me up and running in no time. Forgot how good it feels to wash my hair without all the crap in the water.

Kathie N. Avatar
Kathie N.
9/16/2020

5 star ratingI would highly recommend Ramon for any of your plumbing needs!! He not only did an amazing job getting my hot water back on, he was fast, completely thorough and checked in with me to make sure everything was working properly. Thanks again Ramon for making things smooth and being A+ in your business affairs. Keeping your word, and doing great service is extremely important to me and I definitely have your number saved for future projects I will be involved in!

Tamara P. Avatar
Tamara P.
4/01/2019

5 star ratingRamon was awesome. He was very quick to respond to any questions and provided fair and honest pricing. I definetly know who I'm going to call for any future plumbing repair needs.

Keith L. Avatar
Keith L.
12/07/2019

5 star ratingRamon is awesome,  This is the 2nd time we have called him out (  both times in the rain. Sorry !! ). Ramon is very professional honest and fair. He does not try gouge you for extras you dont need. So if you need a great plumber who is honest fair and very professional this is who you want to call.

Steven T. Avatar
Steven T.
2/21/2019

5 star ratingRamon was honest and professional. Came out quick to assess the issue, and didn't try to up-sell anything. Would definitely call him again for any plumbing issues.

Matt D. Avatar
Matt D.
5/11/2020

5 star ratingOn time showed up quick did the job as promised at price . Very trustworthy .  very happy  custom. Will call agin when needed

Johnny F. Avatar
Johnny F.
10/14/2019

5 star ratingCalled Ramon at Tri City. He was busy but said that he could be to our home in less than an hour and was. thoroughly examine situation and explained our options to us clearly. Swiftly resolve our plumbing problem cleanly and very reasonably. I will keep his business card in a safe place. Very happy with his service.

James G. Avatar
James G.
4/30/2020

5 star ratingI really appreciated the quick response and work! I had a hard time nailing down my own schedule and they were so flexible. I would gladly hire them again if I need rooter services again.

Danielle B. Avatar
Danielle B.
10/22/2020

5 star ratingDid a wonderful job coming out on a Saturday night and referred me to a wonderful company that took care of the septic tank. I will definitely keep this company's name on file as well as refer them. In fact, I am referring them to my sister-in-law today

R T. Avatar
R T.
3/23/2019

5 star ratingMy wife and I have used Ramon for all our plumbing needs. He has replaced our hot water heater, unclogged or drains in both bathrooms, repiped our house from the street to the house, replaced our 2 toilet guts and installed a whole house water filter. He is always on time, reasonable, and does a great job. He guarantees all his work which we have never had a problem with so we have never had to use the guarantee. We have recommended him to all our friends and family and they have always been happy with his work. He has done work for us over the last 5 years or so and he will always be the person we call for all our plumbing needs. He is as honest as you get. Thanks for a job well done Ramon!

Ron C. Avatar
Ron C.
3/25/2018

5 star ratingGreat service and fast fix. Provides great communication and was on time, will definitely be my plumber from now on.

Irma S. Avatar
Irma S.
12/28/2019

5 star ratingHad a water main leak I discovered this morning.  Contacted Ramon in the morning, arrived a few hours later, identified the problem, and fixed it quickly!  Had a similar problem about a year ago and a different plumber fixed it but at more than 2x the price.  Ramon was friendly and his rates are SUPER reasonable!  Thank you!  We will call again if we have any other plumbing issues!

Matthew P. Avatar
Matthew P.
8/17/2019

5 star ratingGreat company,Later last night I had a plumbing problem and I texted several companies and this is the only one that was super nice with me , they explained me how we can fix and the prices . He was really nice and the costumer service was outstanding . Thanks !!!

Abril L. Avatar
Abril L.
9/14/2018

5 star ratingRamon responded to my inquiry within minutes early am and was able to arrive and fix pressure regulator and new water heater within the same day. Very quick and efficient.

Jennifer S. Avatar
Jennifer S.
7/19/2018

5 star ratingI highly recommend using Tri-City Plumbing for any plumbing issues you may have. Ramon responds quickly and explains everything; he does high quality work and has great customer service. I had a plumbing leak that he repaired quickly. I am very happy with his work!

Beth A. Avatar
Beth A.
7/11/2019

5 star ratingRamon is great! Respons quickly, and fast in getting the job done. I highly recommend Ramon/ Tri-City Plumbing for all your Plumbing needs. Great Customer Service, and very Pleasent to work with.

Byron S. Avatar
Byron S.
5/19/2019

5 star ratingRamon was professional & quick.  He also gave me a comprehensive free estimate on an unrelated repair.  He was very prompt as scheduled. I would employ him again for future repairs.

Val -. Avatar
Val -.
5/21/2018

5 star ratingVery satisfied! Ramon is a solid technician and I will definitely be recommending him to family and friends. Ramon replaced a water heater at my house with no issues at all. Reliable, honest, knowledgeable, and best prices around for services. YES I definitely recommend using Tri-City Plumbing & Rooter Service.

Chris S. Avatar
Chris S.
11/14/2019
Contact Us